Industry Awards Celebration

The Industry Awards Celebration is MTC’s largest signature event, where we recognize the companies and individuals in the region who make a difference. This event celebrates the veteran companies and startups, the CEOs and CFOs who are lighting the way and inspiring us all.  Committee members are charged with soliciting top-notch nominations and sponsorships.  To serve on the committee, you must be an MTC member.

Staff Liaison: 

Wendy Worm, Vice President, Marketing and Programs

Committee Members

  • Brad Phillips, PwC – Committee Chair
  • Stacie Benes, PwC
  • Henry Bernstein, Scheer
  • Chris Coccaro, JLL
  • Toni DeFlumeri, BDO
  • Brian Haigh, VWR
  • Amanda Rosenthal, JLL
  • Howard Rothman, UBS Financial Services
  • Alex Sevilla, Houlihan Lokey